Partner addresses

Hunts Forum

The Maple Centre
6 Oak Drive
Huntingdon PE29 7HN

01480 420601

Cambridge Council
for Voluntary Service

16-18 Arbury Court
Cambridge CB4 2JQ

01223 464696

Cambridgeshire ACRE

72 Market Street
Ely CB7 4LS

01353 860850

Partner contacts

Russell Rolph

Development Manager, Support Cambridgeshire and Hunts Forum

russell@huntsforum.org.uk

Angela Haylock

Development Officer, Hunts Forum

angela@huntsforum.org.uk

Mark Freeman

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Cambridgeshire Community and Voluntary Service

mark@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Alan Turner

Development Officer, Cambridgeshire Community and Voluntary Service

alan@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Christine Treverrow

Development Officer, Cambridgeshire Community and Voluntary Service

chris@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Diane Bayliss

Town and Parish Council Development Officer, Cambridgeshire ACRE

diane.bayliss@cambsacre.org.uk

Lisa Chambers

Community Facilities Development Officer, Cambridgeshire ACRE

lisa.chambers@cambsacre.org.uk