Partner addresses

Hunts Forum

The Maple Centre
6 Oak Drive
Huntingdon PE29 7HN

01480 420601

Cambridge Council
for Voluntary Service

16-18 Arbury Court
Cambridge CB4 2JQ

01223 464696

Cambridgeshire ACRE

72 Market Street
Ely CB7 4LS

01353 860850

Partner contacts

Keith Johnson

Development Officer, Support Cambridgeshire and Hunts Forum

keith@huntsforum.org.uk

Ben Pitt

Communities Officer, Hunts Forum

ben@huntsforum.org.uk

Mark Freeman

Interim Chief Executive Officer, CCVS

mark@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Alan Turner

Development Officer, CCVS

alan@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Christine Treverrow

Development Officer, CCVS

chris@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Alison Brown

Head of Business Services, Cambridgeshire ACRE

alison.brown@cambsacre.org.uk

Lisa Chambers

Community Facilities Development Officer, Cambridgeshire ACRE

lisa.chambers@cambsacre.org.uk